allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

catfight

hmmm. i love how dana has repeatedly called me pathetic for reading her diary when not only is it quite obvious that she reads mine, but she also feels the need to talk shit about me in almost every single entry she writes, and to change the description of my diary in her profile to a new unfounded stream of insults practically every week.

it's funny how she calls me fat when i could probably fit my entire body in her gigantic stomach. and how she calls me a slut? i'd like to know which of my actions warranted that comment. i have an idea that it has to do with adam, but if i'm a slut for hooking up with him earlier this summer, then so is he. funny how she even thought it was fucked up for adam to be dating liz...until he decided he wanted to date me instead.

it's pretty fucking obvious that she is still jealous because adam never had feelings for her like he did for me. look, i know you're reading this, so i'll just say one last thing: adam was quite sketchy with the details about your "dating" experience and would never really admit anything to me (which should say something right there), but he sure did spend a lot of time telling me how annoying you were...yet that you were quite good for getting his laundry done and such. that's pretty freaking pathetic right there.

2:00 am - 2002-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine