allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eau d'bedroom dancing

is it just me or is like everyone i know in love with someone in another place? perhaps it's because pretty much everyone i know is in college now, or out of college for that matter. damnit, distance sucks.

i was sick today. i thought about not being a wuss and going to my one class anyway, but it just didn't seem worth it. anyway i slept until 2 and took a very nice long shower, and now i feel a bit better. i think i'm going to go to community montessori this afternoon despite the fact that i might infect young children :)

i'm kind of sort of hoping that i'll end up getting something terrible again, like pneumonia, and lose a bunch of weight. hah i can't believe i just admitted that. i'm pretty pathetic, yes?

i painted my toenails a blue-green ocean-y color a little while ago, and they look quite nice. ok, damnit, after my honor society meeting tonight i am going to clean my room hardcore. then tomorrow night, after the study abroad fair, i am going to catch up on all my missed notes and such.

yay me. my life will be completely in order by friday--i promise myself that.

ps: no one call me on my cell phone anymore, it's gone. email me if you need my new apartment number here.

3:55 pm - 2002-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine