allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

self

well well i forgot to bring my philosophy notes/question sheet with me, so i guess i cannot to my goddamn homework. i think i want to go home and skribble with crayons and scented markers now. it's just that kind of day.

oh wait i guess i can look up all my philosophy shizat up on the internet. damn me for remembering that. i have to do a stupid concert report for my music class, too.

this morning i was naked and wet from just having stepped out of the shower, and this airborne express mofo came to scoop up mon ordinateur and send it back the mothership. um i mean the apple factory. yeahhh. anyway i had to give it to him while wearing nothing but a towel and the whole confrontation just felt kind of scandalous, if you will.

speaking of being naked, soon i am going to be really hot. it's just going to be like that. i'm going to get buff. actually i'm really happy i went running last weekend because the weather was amazing...and now it's all snowy and fucking cold and it would most definitely hurt my lungs too much to even walk at a fast pace.

but anyway, the workout facility in my apartment complex is severely lacking. it's a bunch of cardio machines and nothing else. and no music! it's kind of freaky when you're the only person sweating away in a silent room. please, dear readers, remind me to bring along my discman if i ever tell you i'm about to go torture my ass on an elliptical trainer. oh but the rest of the "community center" is suspiciously nice. like, about ten million times nicer than the actual apartments.

which reminds me, yesterday i wasn't paying attention (then again i'm never really paying attention, am i?) and i got off on the 2nd floor, and went into apt 1204 thinking it was my place, 1304. there is a subtle difference in the color schemes, but otherwise, every apartment on the 2nd floor is identical to its 3rd floor counterpart. anyway this guy was sitting on the sofa and well, i felt like a big jackass.

ooh i saw jassum (rip's roommate) on the hop today. he is so cute in a jolly, fat and foreign kind of way. he told me i should come to rugby parties with him. he was all like, "so do you like to party?", which i though was kind of funny because rip told me jassum doesn't even drink. hehe.

well i think that's about all i have to say for now.

2:10 pm - 2002-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine